MIDLAND GIFT GUIDE | Edit No. 3

MIDLAND GIFT GUIDE | Edit No. 3

Dec 18th 2017

Edit No. 3 of the Midland Gift Guide : The Jewelry Edition

Wrap up a special little something for your special someone.

Flor Necklace, $360, 50%, 80%, /crescioni-flor-necklace-natural/

Bauen Hair Pin, $74, 20%, 70%, /seaworthy-bauen-hair-pin/

Sterling Silver Stamped Barrette, $100, 45%, 30%, /vintage-navajo-sterling-silver-stamped-barrette/
Double Row Drop Earrings, $320, 75%, 60%, /vintage-zuni-double-row-drop-earrings/<br>

Trevi Earrings, $120, 50%, 50%, /sophie-monet-trevi-earrings-midland-green-ball/

Kamala Earrings, $121, 40%, 40%, /seaworthy-kamala-earrings/
Caderas Earrings, $75, 70%, 75%, /seaworthy-caderas-earrings/