MIDLAND GIFT GUIDE | Edit No. 2

MIDLAND GIFT GUIDE | Edit No. 2

Dec 7th 2017

Shop in-store or online - we've got gifts for everyone on your list - including yourself!

Sandalias, $320, 20%, 40%, /beatrice-valenzuela-monocolor-sandalia-nude/
Everyday Oil, $22, 30%, 80%, /everyday-oil/
Lavender Honey Soap, $12, 50%, 90%, /los-poblanos-lavender-honey-bar/
Clip Key Carry, $45, 50%, 20%, /noah-marion-clip-key-carry/
Vintage Bandana, $40, 90%, 60%, /vintage-bandanas/
Ring Dish, $45, 60%, 75%, /jen-e-ceramics-thunderbird-ring-dish/

Incense Burner, $33, 30%, 20%, /notary-ceramics-incense-burner/
Breu Resin Incense, $20, 30%, 80%, /incausa-breu-resin-blends/
Sage Bundle, $8, 55%, 50%, /incausa-white-wild-sage/
Saint Rita Parlor Parfume, $80, 90%, 45%, /saint-rita-parlor-parfum/
Squiggle Burner, $40, 65%, 80%, /lucy-michel-palo-santo-burner/
Beard Oil, $30, 10%, 80%, /los-poblanos-beard-oil/

Elder Mother Tea, $12, 20%, 80%, /mother-mountain-peace-cloud-tea/
Small Spice Spoon, $12, 50%, 50%, /midland-wooden-spoons/
Rebekah Miles x Mark Churchill Mug, $80, 50%, 15%, /mark-churchill-x-rebekah-miles-mug/
Spirit Dust, $30, 90%, 80%, /mark-churchill-x-rebekah-miles-mug/