MIDLAND GIFT GUIDE | Edit No. 1

MIDLAND GIFT GUIDE | Edit No. 1

Dec 4th 2017

Gifts should be thoughtful. Personal. Beautiful. 

An homage to the senses of the season, we have chosen some of our favorite things to help you with your holiday shopping. 

Something for everyone, the Midland way.

Teak Wood Spoons, $10, 30%, 30%, /midland-teak-wood-spoon/
Teak Cutting Board, $50, 40%, 90%, /midland-teak-cutting-board/
Soho Napkins, $82, 18%, 75%, /heather-taylor-soho-napkins/
Mexico: The Cookbook, $49.95, 50%, 50%, /mexico-the-cookbook/
High Plains Bowls, $40, 90%, 20%, /sara-winkle-high-plains-bowls/
Nathan Miller Chocolate, $9, 70%, 80%, /nathan-miller-45-buttermilk/

Jackson Hat, $198, 30%, 50%, /brookes-boswell-jackson-1/
Lavender Mist, $12, 50%, 25%, /los-poblanos-lavender-mist/
Mohinder Solid Flat, $185, 75%, 35%, /mohinders-womens-city-slipper/
Found: The Rolling Stones, $25, 85%, 85%, /found-the-rolling-stones/ 

Le Feu De L'Eau, $62, 20%, 75%, /le-feu-de-leau/
Clary Collection Balm, $17, 48%, 80%, /clary-collection-balm/
Marfa Moon Mist, $30, 65%, 93%, /poppy-someday-marfa-moon-mist/
Rose Moon Sea Salts, $60, 85%, 50%, /shiva-rose-moon-sea-salts/